Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this
announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss
howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer		
Issuer name	Tingyi (Cayman Islands) Holding Corp.	
Stock code	00322	
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable	
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable	
Title of announcement	ANNUAL RESULTS FOR THE YEAR ENDED 31 DECEMBER 2024	
Announcement date	24 March 2025	
Status	New announcement	
Information relating to the dividend		
Dividend type	Final	
Dividend nature	Ordinary	
For the financial year end	31 December 2024	
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	Not applicable	
Dividend declared	RMB 0.3314 per share	
Date of shareholders' approval	05 June 2025	
Information relating to Hong Kong share register		
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	To be announced	
Exchange rate	To be announced	
Ex-dividend date	11 June 2025	
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	12 June 2025 16:30	
Book close period	From 13 June 2025 to 17 June 2025	
Record date	17 June 2025	
Payment date	09 July 2025	
Share registrar and its address	Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited	
	Rooms 1712–1716	
	17th floor, Hopewell Centre	
	183 Queen's Road East,	
	Wanchai	
	Hong Kong	

Information relating to withholding tax		
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable	
Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer		

As at the date of this announcement, Mr. Wei Hong-Ming, Mr. Junichiro Ida, Mr. Wei Hong-Chen, Mr. Koji Shinohara, Mr. Yuko Takahashi and Ms. Tseng Chien are Executive Directors of the Company. Mr. Hsu Shin-Chun, Mr. Lee Tiong-Hock and Mr. Masaya Tochio are Independent Non-executive Directors of the Company.

EF001